« back to Draw Something FAQ
Share |



About this FAQ
This FAQ is in the set:
» Draw Something FAQ
Viewed 2482 times / Question improved 1 times / Answer improved 1 times / Commented 0 times
Additional Links
Merges and Splits
No merging related to this FAQ / What is merging?
No splitting related to this FAQ / What is splitting?
» Merge / Split

How do I delete or end a game?

Press on the name of the player and swipe your finger to the right right, a "delete" button would appear in which you can then delete a game. Note that all progress in that game will be lost. This can be used to free up extra game space to get through the 30 active games limit.


D Thompson provided an answer 2012-03-28 19:25:42 UTC view / hide
D Thompson asked the question 2012-03-28 19:25:42 UTC view / hide
D Thompson improved the answer 2012-03-28 19:27:20 UTC view / hide
D Thompson improved the question 2012-03-28 19:37:19 UTC view / hide

Any thought? Add Comment / Discussion:



view more from
« Draw Something FAQ »




© 2015 SmartFaqt.com