« back to Draw Something FAQ
Share |



About this FAQ
This FAQ is in the set:
» Draw Something FAQ
Viewed 2057 times / Question improved 0 times / Answer improved 1 times / Commented 0 times
Additional Links
Merges and Splits
No merging related to this FAQ / What is merging?
No splitting related to this FAQ / What is splitting?
» Merge / Split

Is there a way to see the dawings you've done previously?

According to OMGPOP, there's no such feature at this time, although they are considering them in the future.

As of 10/2012:  After you submit a drawing, in iOS, you will be given a few options including a "Save It" button, a Facebook button, and a Twitter button.  In the Android version, you get a "Save It" button down at the bottom of the screen.  If you don't choose to save it (and you also didn't take a screen-cap of the picture), the image is gone.  They are not archived by the game.


Sharon Smith asked the question 2012-04-07 16:04:09 UTC view / hide
D Thompson provided an answer 2012-04-10 15:42:12 UTC view / hide
Dawn Ellis improved the answer 2012-10-08 21:04:11 UTC view / hide

Any thought? Add Comment / Discussion:



view more from
« Draw Something FAQ »




© 2015 SmartFaqt.com