« back to Draw Something FAQ
Share |



About this FAQ
This FAQ is in the set:
» Draw Something FAQ
Viewed 1411 times / Question improved 0 times / No Answer yet / Commented 0 times
Additional Links
Merges and Splits
No merging related to this FAQ / What is merging?
No splitting related to this FAQ / What is splitting?
» Merge / Split

How do I get rid of the delete mark when it is my turn because when I try to do my turn it deletes the person

No Answer Yet. Know the answer?» Provide Answer

Francesca Cocilovo asked the question 2013-01-03 15:21:47 UTC view / hide

Any thought? Add Comment / Discussion:



view more from
« Draw Something FAQ »




© 2015 SmartFaqt.com