« back to Diamond Dash FAQ
Share |



About this FAQ
This FAQ is in the set:
» Diamond Dash FAQ
Viewed 1157 times / Question improved 0 times / No Answer yet / Commented 0 times
Additional Links
Merges and Splits
No merging related to this FAQ / What is merging?
No splitting related to this FAQ / What is splitting?
» Merge / Split

Can the magic powers be saved for another game?

No Answer Yet. Know the answer?» Provide Answer

Jackie VerVoort asked the question 2014-07-22 20:22:17 UTC view / hide

Any thought? Add Comment / Discussion:



view more from
« Diamond Dash FAQ »




© 2015 SmartFaqt.com