« back to Battle Cats FAQ
Share |



About this FAQ
This FAQ is in the set:
» Battle Cats FAQ
Viewed 1140 times / Question improved 0 times / Answer improved 0 times / Commented 0 times
Additional Links
Merges and Splits
No merging related to this FAQ / What is merging?
No splitting related to this FAQ / What is splitting?
» Merge / Split

If I get a cat from the capsule and I already have that cat if I exange it for xp will I lose the cat

No, the cat will remain and you get the xp. But it will be more beneficial to use it than exchange it in most cases.


Jorge Martinez asked the question 2014-11-17 06:14:57 UTC view / hide
Aidan Francis Kelly provided an answer 2014-11-18 17:50:41 UTC view / hide

Any thought? Add Comment / Discussion:



view more from
« Battle Cats FAQ »




© 2015 SmartFaqt.com