« back to Battle Cats FAQ
Share |



About this FAQ
This FAQ is in the set:
» Battle Cats FAQ
Viewed 1257 times / Question improved 0 times / Answer improved 0 times / Commented 0 times
Additional Links
Merges and Splits
No merging related to this FAQ / What is merging?
No splitting related to this FAQ / What is splitting?
» Merge / Split

Are treasures obtained in Chapter 1 activated in Chapter 2? I am on chapter 2 right now. Is it worth it to go back to Chapter 1 and get all those items?

yes for sure all treasures all combined together you sould get theme all    


Ethan Trans asked the question 2014-11-27 02:16:47 UTC view / hide
west amb provided an answer 2014-11-28 07:11:40 UTC view / hide

Any thought? Add Comment / Discussion:



view more from
« Battle Cats FAQ »




© 2015 SmartFaqt.com