« back to Disney Tsum Tsum FAQ
Share |

About this FAQ
This FAQ is in the set:
» Disney Tsum Tsum FAQ
Viewed 1610 times / Question improved 0 times / Answer improved 0 times / Commented 0 times
Additional Links
Merges and Splits
No merging related to this FAQ / What is merging?
No splitting related to this FAQ / What is splitting?
» Merge / Split

What are the levels for tsums for?

There are two types of tsum levels:

  • Score Level: Increase as you gain experience points from clear the tsums in game. The higher the score level, the higher the score each tsum give you.
  • Skill Level: If you buy the tsum from Hapiness Box or Premium Box and receive the same tsum, its skill level increase. The higher the skill level, the more powerful the skill is.

D Thompson provided an answer 2014-12-09 00:47:16 UTC view / hide
D Thompson asked the question 2014-12-09 00:47:16 UTC view / hide

Any thought? Add Comment / Discussion:

view more from
« Disney Tsum Tsum FAQ »

© 2015 SmartFaqt.com